## <u>Centres for Clerkship Examination (Part – II), 2019</u>

[ Scheduled to be held on 06-12-2020 (Sunday) ]

Sl. No.	Centre for Part – I Examination.	Centre for Part –II Examination (Qualified candidates only)
1.	MALDA BALURGHAT RAIGUNJ JALPAIGURI ALIPURDUAR COOCHBEHAR SILIGURI KALIMPONG DARJEELING.	SILIGURI
2.	KRISHNAGAR BERHAMPORE SURI.	BERHAMPORE
3.	BURDWAN ASANSOL PURULIA BANKURA.	ASANSOL
4.	BARUIPUR DIAMOND HARBOUR BARRACKPORE BARASAT HOWRAH CHINSURAH MEDINIPUR JHARGRAM TAMLUK KOLKATA (NORTH)	KOLKATA